play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Station

At The Car Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Station

The Car Station
5
4.4

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you

    By Simon W on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the start to collecting the car excellent


  • 5

    Inaccurate listing

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If the mileage is 150k why would you put it down as 100k? Wasting people's time.


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing experience. Bought car and broke down within 2 weeks. Company refusing to refund or fix the car despite our rights


  • 5

    very happy

    By Anonymous on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my Renault Clio I got from here fair price was allowed to have a test drive. was very helpful with answering any questions and queries made paperwork very painless 5 stars thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service, very honest

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted with my purchase of a little Fiat today. Gary was very accommodating and was honest about the car. My other half looked over the car took it for a test drive. I bought it on the spot. You will not go wrong here.


  • 5

    Fantastic sevice

    By Angela M on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly lovely people never bought a car from a dealer before , would definitely buy from them again . Only got my car last week then it would not start but Gary has gone beyond and above to help me get it back nothing was to much trouble , response was first class I’m over the moon and can’t thank Gary enough. So would definitely recommend them to any one Ange 2/3/21 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By A H on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I've bought from this garage, fair deal both times. Went to see one, came away with another! Given the keys to both and left to get on with it without a salesman breathing down my neck. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer.


  • 5

    Would 100% use again thank you

    By Louise T on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda before lockdown, very easy and helpful and would 100% use again thank you


  • 5

    5 star car dealer!

    By Martina M on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* car dealer! This was my first experience of buying a car from a dealership and I have to say if you a looking for a good value vehicle this is definitely place to go. Stephen is one honest guy who goes above and beyond to help you out if something unexpected happens. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for us. I can't recommend The Car Station highly enough. Try for yourself there are still honest car dealers like Stephen who will make your experience of buying a new vehicle a real pleasure.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By ella M on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my first car, dealers were very helpful in directing me on to which car to purchase as i'm a new driver and didn't want a heavy clutch !!!


‹ Prev Next ›