play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Station

At The Car Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Station

The Car Station
5
4.6

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, very honest

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted with my purchase of a little Fiat today. Gary was very accommodating and was honest about the car. My other half looked over the car took it for a test drive. I bought it on the spot. You will not go wrong here.


  • 5

    Fantastic sevice

    By Angela M on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly lovely people never bought a car from a dealer before , would definitely buy from them again . Only got my car last week then it would not start but Gary has gone beyond and above to help me get it back nothing was to much trouble , response was first class I’m over the moon and can’t thank Gary enough. So would definitely recommend them to any one Ange 2/3/21 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By A H on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Second car I've bought from this garage, fair deal both times. Went to see one, came away with another! Given the keys to both and left to get on with it without a salesman breathing down my neck. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer.


  • 5

    Would 100% use again thank you

    By Louise T on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda before lockdown, very easy and helpful and would 100% use again thank you


  • 5

    5 star car dealer!

    By Martina M on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* car dealer! This was my first experience of buying a car from a dealership and I have to say if you a looking for a good value vehicle this is definitely place to go. Stephen is one honest guy who goes above and beyond to help you out if something unexpected happens. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for us. I can't recommend The Car Station highly enough. Try for yourself there are still honest car dealers like Stephen who will make your experience of buying a new vehicle a real pleasure.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By ella M on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my first car, dealers were very helpful in directing me on to which car to purchase as i'm a new driver and didn't want a heavy clutch !!!


  • 5

    Make sure your car doesn’t have a fault already

    By Jack F on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car, put a deposit down was told there was a fault with the car and that is was going to a garage to be sorted which I was happy with, that fault then turned into another fault and then another, just over 2 weeks later and the car still wouldn’t be ready for at least another week or more depending if another garage could sort it. I couldn’t wait any longer so informed them and asked for my deposit back as I felt messed around which I didn’t get back. The guy was helpful with keeping me up to date but I’m not happy with how long it took for the car and not happy about not getting my deposit back. Be careful.


  • 5

    Fantastic ford puma

    By Emma M on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 throughout the whole experience of buying a great value car. Car wss exactly as described and has exceeded all expectations

    Reply from The Car Station on 27/07/19

    Thanks Emma Enjoy that super little Puma hope you have years of fun driving and I am sure it will only go up in value. regards Gary


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Amy T on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car works perfectly and the guy was very professional and informative. All the relevant paperwork was to hand and made the experience very easy.

    Reply from The Car Station on 14/06/19

    Thank you Amy.


  • 5

    5 star service before, during and after the sale

    By A R on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We found the Car Station to be extremely helpful before, during and after the sale. Very easy going, no rush, very knowledgable and transparent. We are very happy with our purchase and found the whole process to be very smooth. 5 stars all round; you have exceeded our expectations! I would be very happy to buy from them again and recommend to others. Thank you for making this so easy.

    Reply from The Car Station on 05/03/19

    Thanks very much, really appreciated. The Car Station


‹ Prev Next ›