play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Station

At The Car Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Station

The Car Station
5
4.2

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid unless you have time to waste

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely dreadful. We made an appointment to view a car, turned up on time only to see the car being sold to somebody else right in front of our eyes. Total waste of our time, and money in driving there.


  • 5

    Part exchanged, great to deal with thank you

    By Ruby H on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged a newer car in today and come away with a great deal thank you for all your help


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Golf TDI from The Car Station, of Wick Lane. I discovered within the first week that the car had a water leak - put it into my trusted garage who thoroughly examined the car to advise me the radiator was cracked, both cv boots were split, and worst of all, the front drivers side spring had snapped meaning it was dangerous to drive, but it came with a fresh MOT? Approach with extreme caution as no receipt is given. Would not trust or recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, would recommend.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly to deal with

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a car fast this weekend and had a car ready to go for me, many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you

    By Simon W on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the start to collecting the car excellent


  • 5

    Inaccurate listing

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If the mileage is 150k why would you put it down as 100k? Wasting people's time.

    Reply from The Car Station on 30/01/22

    Advert said 150k and a photo of mileage, and at the time of this review we hadn’t had anyone look at it so not sure how it’s wasting peoples time


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointing experience. Bought car and broke down within 2 weeks. Company refusing to refund or fix the car despite our rights


  • 5

    very happy

    By Anonymous on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my Renault Clio I got from here fair price was allowed to have a test drive. was very helpful with answering any questions and queries made paperwork very painless 5 stars thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service, very honest

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted with my purchase of a little Fiat today. Gary was very accommodating and was honest about the car. My other half looked over the car took it for a test drive. I bought it on the spot. You will not go wrong here.


‹ Prev Next ›